1985 James Hardie 1000 Team TWR Jaguar XJ-S 

This limited edition print showcases the Team TWR Jaguar XJ-S 1985 James Hardie 1000 entries. Perfectly captured within this artwork is the #8 Tom Walkinshaw & Win Percy, #9 Jeff Allam & Ron Dickson and the 1985 Bathurst 100 WINNER #10 Armine Hahne & John Goss JRA Jaguar XJ-S.

- Limited Edition of 185 pieces
- Large A2 Sizing: 420 X 594mm
- Highest quality offset printing
- Satin 200gsm card
- Individually numbered
- Australian made

This unique print has been illustrated by leading artist Peter Hughes with superb detail and accuracy. The print has also been signed and individually numbered by the artist.

This is a must have collector's print for all Jaguar, Bathurst & Australian motorsport fans alike!

Place your order now to ensure you don't miss out in this piece of Australian motorsport memorabilia.

Brand Peter Hughes Motorsport

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tuff Collectables users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review