Le Brocq takes fairytale Darwin win, Kostecki 26th

2023-06-18 18:30:00

Le Brocq takes fairytale Darwin win, Kostecki 26th
Jack Le Brocq has propelled Matt Stone Racing to a historic Supercars triumph, commanding the betr Darwin Triple Crown finale and emerging as the seventh winner in 2023.

This marks a significant milestone for the team. After 172 attempts, Matt Stone Racing (MSR) celebrate their first Supercars victory. MSR made their debut in the main game as a wildcard entry with Todd Hazelwood in 2017, coinciding with their triumph in the Super2 title that same year.

Demonstrating unwavering control, Le Brocq dominated Race 15 from pole position, capturing his first race victory since Sydney 2020.

Check out all the key moments from Race 15 with the Supercars Boost Mobile Australia highlights.


Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up